You meet very interesting writers on the web

Well, I seem to. Ever heard of Payton L. Inkletter?
He has kindly made comments on my blog.

If you want something to chew (and choke?) on? If you have a quirky sense of humour then this is the blog for you!
I would be interested to hear what others think. But, he has kindly left comments on my blog and that makes him a star for me!
Nice to get a bit of Australian wit too.
http://phoolsparadise.blogspot.com

As soon as my book (the first of my novels to be in my own name) is in print it will be added to our publishing site
http://www.magpiesnestpublishing.co.uk
That will be six books on the site. Free read of the first chapters to anyone interested.
It will be good to get back to writing again. My head is full of ideas but things to clear up first — quite frustrating.

Leave a Reply

